Town of Waterloo

Seneca County, New York

Municipal Offices
Phone (315) 539-9331 66 Virginia Street
Fax (315) 539-4119 Waterloo, NY 13165

[HOME] [CONTACT US]

TITLE NAME E-MAIL
General Info General Info info@townofwaterloo.org
Code Officer Jim Cleere watlcode@townofwaterloo.org
Assessor Jim Cleere jcleere@townofwaterloo.org
Code Officer's Secretary Karen Ditzell kditzell@townofwaterloo.org
Supervisor's Secretary Joyce French jfrench@townofwaterloo.org
Court Clerk Robin LaBour rlabour@townofwaterloo.org
Supervisor Gary Westfall gwestfall@townofwaterloo.org
Assessor Clerk Marlene Shade mshade@townofwaterloo.org
Town Clerk Sandra Ridley sridley@townofwaterloo.org